Full-text magazine, newspaper, and scholarly journal articles.
This database provides full text for more than 8,500 periodicals (magazines, newspapers, and scholarly journals), including full text for nearly 7,300 peer-reviewed titles, in all subject areas. The database includes PDF content going back as far as 1887. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,400 journals.
Provides full-text news, business and legal sources.
Provides the full text of news, business, and legal sources, including: current and back issues of local, regional, national, and international newspapers; television and radio transcripts; newswires; blogs; information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies and more than 75 million executives; law reviews and journals; and the Shepard's® Citations Service for all federal and state court cases and statutes back to 1789.
Provides full text articles from scholarly journals in a range of subject areas in the arts, humanities, sciences, and social sciences, dating from the first issue (sometimes going back over 100 years) until five years ago. The Luria Library subscription includes the following collections: Arts & Sciences II; Arts & Sciences III; and Life Sciences.
Provides complete, full-text versions of scholarly journals in subject areas such as: ethnic studies; art and architecture; literature; education; film; theatre and performing arts; history; language; medicine and health; philosophy; religion; science, technology, and math; social sciences; and gender and sexuality. Contains over 525 journals, 335 of which are full text. An good source of scholarly articles for advanced literary criticism.
Full-text national newspapers including New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Wall Street Journal, Christian Science Monitor, Washington Post, and USA Today. Local and regional newspapers.
Provides full-text access to current U.S. news content from newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites. Archives dating back to the 1980s are also included. Specific titles include: New York Times; Los Angeles Times; Wall Street Journal; Christian Science Monitor; Washington Post; and USA Today, as well as hundreds of local and regional newspapers.
Provides full text articles from newspapers, newswires, and news magazines, including Christian Science Monitor, The Times (UK), USA Today, The Washington Post, AP (Associated Press), CNN Wire, PR Wire, UPI (United Press International), and Xinhua (China). Also provides TV and radio news transcripts from sources including ABC News, CBS News, CNBC; CNN, FOX News, MSNBC, National Public Radio, and PBS.
Search the subject specific databases below for information on topics like health, medicine, education, science, the environment, criminal justice, history, the military, psychology, and much more!
