As an online student, you have full access to all of our paid subscription databases from off campus. When you click to access a resource from off campus, you’ll be prompted to log in with your Pipeline username and password. If you have forgotten your Pipeline username and/or password, select the “Need help?” link on the Pipeline login screen to reset or look up this information. For more help visit:
Full-text national newspapers including New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Wall Street Journal, Christian Science Monitor, Washington Post, and USA Today. Local and regional newspapers.
Literature resources including critical articles, literary and cultural analysis, author biographies, and primary sources like interviews or documents.
Comprehensive nursing and allied health research database, covering nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.
Covers all time periods of U.S. and World History. Provides full text from books and periodicals (magazines, newspapers, and scholarly journals). Includes primary source material such as historical documents, photos, and maps.
Provides regional, national, and international news sources, including full text access to top newspapers like The New York Times, Los Angeles Times, and Wall Street Journal.
Provides the full text of more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, including federal and state court cases and statutes back to 1789 and U.S. Supreme Court decisions back to 1790.
Includes nearly 560 full text publications, some dating back as far as 1965, covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
